The 20% off offer has ended – but it’s not all over yet!!

For the rest of this week, Sting are offering a Discount of 10% on sales of $20 or more if you use Code RMUMHK8S at checkout

Offer ends Friday 12th July at 7.30 PM, Central European Time*

(*1:30 pm ET, 6.30 pm GMT)

By Bruce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *